Interview With the Interviewer

I came up with (and wrote some of) a script with this title, intending to shoot it with one of my favorite boys and fellow blog haver Matt Johnson. But we didn’t have as much time or as good of a space as we had hoped, so we just improvised our way through the basic concept of the script, which is that we interview each other at the same time.

My idea in the script had a lot more difficult twists and turns that I would have needed to actually write out to make any sense of (I’ve been watching a lot of Mr. Show), so we just went with the main premise.

So I did write a bit, but we ended up shooting a mostly improv’d thing, which we are planning to release two versions of, one on each of our respective blogs. We’ll see if it’s actually funny, or if it even cuts together.

Leave a comment